Helpful Links

MindBody Fertility 
Anji Online: anjionline.com
Circle + Bloom: circlebloom.com
 

Fertility Centres

Grace Fertility Centre and Reproductive Medicine: fertilitywithgrace.com
 
Counsellors
Holly Yager: wellwomancounselling.com
Emily Koert:
James Stabler: anxietyandstresshelp.com
 
Pelvic pain and sexual health
Dayan Physiotherapy & Pelvic Floor Clinic: dayanphysio.com
Lori Brotto: loribrotto.com
 
TCM
Boda Health: bodahealth.ca
 
Chiropractors
Dr. Jeff Almon: mvmtlab.com 
Dr. Aaron Binstock: impulsesport.ca
 
Pregnancy Birth and Post-partum care
Acumamas: acumamas.com
 
Fitness Professional
Carmen Bott: carmenbott.com
MadLab School of Fitness: madlab.ca
 
Holistic Nutrition
Sondi Bruner: sondibruner.com
 
Fertility Massage
Dawn Sells RMT:  bodahealth.ca
 
Informative pregnancy websites
Evidence Based Births:  evidencebasedbirth.com
Ina May Gaskin:  inamay.com
Dr. Sears:  askdrsears.com
 
Prenatal Classes
Pea in a Pod Prenatal:  peainapod.ca
 
Prenatal Yoga
Semperviva:  semperviva.com
 
Labour support
Acumamas:  acumamas.com
Apple Blossom Families:  appleblossomfamilies.com
 
Post Partum Support
Pacific Post Partum Support Society:  postpartum.org
BC Women's Reproductive Mental Health:  reproductivementalhealth.ca
 
Breastfeeding Resources
Dr. Jack Newman:  breastfeedinginc.ca